Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (615) 256-8686 for Nashville, (901) 737-4343 for Memphis during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have bought appliances from Michael, E. for remodels and even my own home (Bosch dishwasher) over the past four years. The customer service has always been impeccable. In the housing ecosystem, there are ALWAYS issues, but Cenwood is accommodating as physically possible. There are no wizards in this game :) Thanks ya'll!

Google Icon Boaz Reynolds 2/6/2024

We're honored Boaz Reynolds chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Magen is the best sale representative ever , she helped me beyond my expectations about my new home appliance need

Google Icon Zeynep Kurtulus 11/20/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jimmy White 9/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sarah was wonderful from start to finish! Highly recommend Cenwood Appliances and specifically Sarah!

Google Icon Mama Vapes 8/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service and very knowledgeable assistance from Sarah Misak. I am looking forward to purchasing my appliances with them 🙌🏻

Google Icon Alejandra Vega 8/30/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people, good prices. Will definitely work with Cenwood in the future!

Google Icon Mick Smothers 6/12/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic showroom. Adam was most knowledgeable and helpful.

Google Icon Robert Poore 3/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Think so much of this place and these people that I've brought my own wife there to work for them. Honest, no bs salespeople that know their products, and can help businesses as well as walk ins just as good. Please visit or call you won't regret it!

Google Icon joseph ariondo 2/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience was GREAT! Michael Eardman helped me find a great range for a great price! He made the experience super easy and convenient. I plan on going back to Cenwood for all my future appliances!!

Google Icon Nicole Grayson 2/5/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased several new appliances for our kitchen remodel. I worked with Magen Hill at Cenwood Appliance in Nashville. She guided me when it came to choosing the right appliances within my budget and that were available in the timeframe for our remodel. She was very responsive and an excellent communicator. I feel that she went above and beyond in her quick response to my emails and questions. I would highly recommend Magen if you are shopping for appliances.

Google Icon Joyce M 12/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great variety and service

Google Icon Jaime M. Montoya 12/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Large selection and nice personal touch with employees that listen to your needs and make recommendations based on you.

Google Icon Carl Hubert 11/20/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience at CenWood working with Alix. It's a local business where the employees know what they are talking about and are extremely nice. I would definitely go here any day before anywhere else in the city. I went to literally every appliance store in the city and not only were their prices better, but the customer service soared above anywhere else.

Yelp Icon R.B. N. 11/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Shawn H 8/23/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Beautiful showroom for kitchen appliances

Google Icon Roland Hairston 8/5/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had many issues over the course of our recent new construction project... our appliance order was not one of them. Laurie took care of us from the moment we stepped into the showroom. She worked with us through multiple project delays, supply chain issues, and pushed delivery dates (on our end). All with a kind response and the best customer service we've ever experienced. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you, Laurie!

Yelp Icon Robert P. 6/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Steve Lawson and Cenwood have been exceptional. He is incredibly responsive, knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both Cenwood and Steve.  We purchased a full kitchen of appliances and had many questions, concerns, and changes along the way. Steve was always available, pleasant and never stumped. If he didn't know an answer he would find out the answer. Exactly what you hope for but seldom experience.

Yelp Icon Sandy C. 6/9/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Google Icon Magen Hill 5/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an old GE cooktop with coil burners and the burners were no longer fitting well. Had been holding off on getting a smooth cooktop because I had no experience with one. I decided to bite the bullet and get a new cooktop. I had researched online but decided to go in person to Cenwood, Memphis and see what was available. They had a GE model PP9830SJ2SS in their warehouse. It was delivered within a coupe of days and installed by Luke Wilson a couple of days after delivery. He did a great job installing and my salesperson, Sandy Cox, was very helpful in getting my transaction completed. The price of the cooktop was a little less than one I had seen online at Lowe’s. Very satisfied with Cenwood. I had used them a few years ago for a Sub Zero fridge at my previous residence. Will remember to check Cenwood-Memphis for any other appliance need that arises.

Google Icon Shirley Stinson 4/16/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jackie Buhlig 3/7/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice high end kitchen appliance store. Beautiful store layout. Very helpful staff.

Google Icon Kevin Mayfield 2/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They have so many top of the line appliances to examine before a custom kitchen is built or remodeled. The showroom is designed for beauty and some of the appliances are fully functioning for the perfect experience before you buy. The upstairs space would be fun for cooking classes.

Google Icon Kristine Hulet 1/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great price, install and service on new microwave!

Google Icon James MICHAEL 12/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing people! Choices from all of the high end appliance manufacturers.

Google Icon Rhonda Ariondo 11/3/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a double wall oven and cooktop with downdraft. 1) Steve Lawson was amazing in helping us with our choices. He gave us really great advice. He was very patient and kept us up to date on timeliness as everything is delayed due to COVID. Amazing customer service as he went above and beyond to help us with our old existing failed appliances. 2) Their prices are MUCH better than all the big box retailers. I cannot believe we never sought them out before. 3) Availability - We only went there because we wanted to actually see the items in person before we purchased them. No other retailers had anything out on the floor. 4) Delivery - we had a mixup on our side but they delivered faster than we anticipated. They brought the appliances in our house and put them exactly where we needed them. 5) Installation - while they do not offer installation services, they recommended the best installer. Luke Allen Smith was worth every penny installing a 300+ pound double wall oven He even showed us that WD-40 is the best stainless steel polish/cleaner. Awesome experience all around.

Google Icon Randall Tucker 9/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark Steele at CenWood is a fantastic person to work with. He gave great advise, found exactly the appliance we were looking for and kept us informed of the timeline the whole way to completion. Additionally the installers were nice, tidy and efficient. Thank you!

Google Icon Susan Schoenecker 9/16/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased a few appliances from CenWood, and always come back because they are fabulous from start to finish. Sarah Misak has handled every hurdle we have thrown at her, and we actually have a good time figuring out solutions to the tricky situations in both homes we have lived in! And the install guys, Jade and Hunter, just completed an install and did an amazing job at problem solving so that they could get this done for us. Thank you CenWood.

Google Icon Carole Rabinowitz 8/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick unloading! No issues!

Google Icon Nenad Kovacic 8/18/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place awesome people. Ask for Sarah Misak. She is very hard working and helpful.

Google Icon co me 7/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place to get quality appliances and expert advice. Ask for James he knows a lot about all the different appliances and we'll make sure you get the one you need excellent customer service.

Google Icon Kernoal Stephens 5/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Anthony Taylor 3/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the moment we walked in and met Sarah Yager we knew we were in the right place. She is super friendly and really knows her appliances. We couldn’t be happier with the products she suggested. Thanks a million Sarah, you rock!!!

Google Icon Linda Mears 3/15/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cenwood sales staff, Michael Erdman, is super. He went way above and beyond what we ever experienced before to make our sure our new range and dishwasher fit. Both appliances had to be installed were the existing cabinets made it a real challenge, but Michael's ingenuity and persistence paid off. Thank you Michael!

Google Icon Mark Riebau 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon ben hickey 2/7/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Denise is the best!! She will shoot you straight.

Google Icon Tim O'Day 12/8/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic in every way. Very knowledgeable staff great showroom.

Google Icon David Luecke 12/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place... helpful people... plenty of floor models... great sales folks.

Google Icon Mark Williams 10/26/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jerry Scott 10/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Shopping for a new refrigerator is an investment you will live with daily for years. I went to a Cenwood first because I previously had a positive experience in buying a new dishwasher and beverage refrigerator for my kitchen remodel. After comparison shopping at other area stores, I made my latest purchase at Cenwood. First, they had the best product to Meet my needs. Two, Sales reps Laura and Sarah helped me select the GE Cafe Energy Star 4-door French door Refrigerator. After a month of use, I love it!!! They also helped me navigate delivery issues due to Covid-19. Three, the install team provided prompt and quality service. Going forward, Cenwood will provide help with any parts or repairs the refrigerator may require. Cenwood is truly a full service company that carries top brands you can count on.

Google Icon Joy Hunter 10/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We visited CenWood last December and started an order with Denise and were blown away by her commitment to find the right appliances for our home. We described what we wanted and went in as “researched consumers” and she was able to steer us away from products that we thought we wanted. She suggested the GE Cafe line for our needs and it has performed brilliantly in our home, for our family! We highly recommend CenWood and their staff, especially Denise! She will take the time to listen to your needs and design and appliance package that fits your budget!

Google Icon Charles Luke Boehmke 9/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We are remodeling our home, ordered appliances from home Depot and promised a delivery date. Two days before that date, we were informed the appliances would not be available for another six weeks. Thankfully Kerry Ferguson at CenWood came to our aid. We found great appliances delivered when he said they would be delivered. Also they have very courteous and professional installers Can’t say enough good things about this company

Google Icon Jack Key 9/11/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed help locating a Wolf rangetop and spoke the CenWood’s salesperson Laura. Laura was exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. I want to thank CenWood and Laura for their superior customer service!

Google Icon Patricia Moser 8/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice showroom salesmen were very nice I enjoyed the experience very much and can recommend

Google Icon Terry Moore 7/30/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Big Boys Custom Calls 6/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Given the choice, we always prefer to buy our appliances from CenWood. They only sell quality products, so stick to the big boxes if you want the absolutely cheapest option. But head to head they equal or beat the box stores on item price, and beat them on install and delivery. Plus, the entire experience is enjoyable with quality service.

Google Icon Eric Porterfield 6/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a really good experience there today picking out our new fridge! The salesperson was super nice and very patient with our indecisiveness. I checked their prices against some of the big box stores and Cenwood was cheaper every time, sometimes significantly. This is definitely where we will go in the future - no more big box stores for appliances!!! Thanks Cenwood!

Facebook Icon Gretchen Brown 5/29/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I'm going to try to make this long story short. We purchased a range that had issues. That happens. I contacted my sales person, Laura Harvey. She's amazing. She immediately was on top of our issue. Turned out we had a 2 fold issue. Range was faulty and we needed different wiring for a new range to work properly. Laura orchestrated every step of this process for me. She patiently listened and then professionally responded. I never felt that our problem would not be satisfactorily resolved. I highly recommend Cenwood because of their caring staff and especially because of Laura Harvey. She treated me like family.

Google Icon Beverly Bell 5/22/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cody Allen 5/7/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I can not recommend CenWood anymore!! We went in this weekend to shop for appliances and every single employee was beyond wonderful! They were amazing with our kids and made us feel so welcome. The staff was so knowledgeable about each of the products and made our experience just great!

Yelp Icon Kayla C. 3/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We had the best experience at CenWood! We came in this weekend to shop for appliances and every single employee was so wonderful! They treated our kids with so much warmth and love and really made this process so easy! We could not recommend them anymore!

Google Icon Kayla Walters 3/9/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jade, and Jordan effortlessly installed my stovetop, and Laura made it all happen. Thanks guys!

Google Icon Drew Bostwick 2/13/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Emily rocks! She is super helpful and gave me every bit of appliance info I needed!

Google Icon John Cureton 1/15/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are professional, know their products and know what they are doing. Simply the best people! Laura Harvey was our sales person. She was great to work with and was always available. Thank you so very much for all your help! We highly recommend Cenwood and Laura!

Google Icon Reeba García 1/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Scott Womer 12/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience with Laura Harvey for ordering the Miele washer and dryer back to September. She is so professional and full of knowledge of the products that I bought. She even did registration me. Working with her was just worry free. Thank you Laura. I wish CenWood still carry Bertazzoni porducts.

Google Icon Xiang Huang 12/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and reasonable pricing

Google Icon Kenny Boyd 10/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sarah Yager has been working with me for a year on two adjacent properties in Nashville. Her assistance and patience is beyond expectations. We ordered most everything way in advance, which allowed Sarah to give us better pricing. But then had to change a few items as we got closer, and she was more than accommodating. I hope CenWood realizes they "knocked a home run" with Sarah Yager.

Google Icon steve burt 9/30/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We were pleasantly surprised from the moment we walked in the door. I was not expecting much, this was our first stop. We needed a new microwave, double oven and cooktop.The help we received from Laura H was awesome! Not only did she help us with picking out Appliances for our spaces, she helped us with fitting the Appliances into our kitchen. When I was not happy with the choices on the microwave that would only fit into our current space she helped us with finding some one to adjust the current cabinet space to fit the one we liked into the space. She was very easy to work with, helped tremendously with installation dates as well as follow up once they were all installed. I would highly recommend Cenwood.

Google Icon Angela East 9/13/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Answered my many questions and got my quote back the next day. The install team were careful with my floors and cabinetry. Couldn't ask for a better experience!

Google Icon Betsy Kell 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this store! Best selection in town and if they don't know the answer to your question, they will find out.

Google Icon Ronald Casey 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had no idea there was an appliance store with this large of a selection in Nashville! I was completely overwhelmed, but they were able to answer my questions and pick out my new kitchen. Very friendly and knowledgeable!

Google Icon S Evans 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are smart and nice to the customers they have great quality for great prices and Laurie Casey is super helpful

Google Icon Cameron's Motorized Projects and gaming 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and the sales associates are very helpful & knowledgeable.

Google Icon Kevin Cato 9/7/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Love the folks at CenWood! Very knowledgeable about quality appliances and very competitive pricing.

Google Icon tim searcy 8/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have been very pleased with cenwood. Purchased 8 refrigerators total on different occasions. Laura was a huge help!

Google Icon Brett Guzay 8/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have to say how impressed I was with the customer service I received today. I walked in with out an appointment and I was really not expecting much but to look around. But let me tell, I met with Lisa and she went above and beyond to answer all my questions. And let me tell you I had many. So if your ever in need of any appliances this is the place to come.

Google Icon Martha Renteria 8/28/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service, helpful and knowledgeable agents. I like the broad selection, and attractive display kitchens

Google Icon Decorating Den Interiors 8/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great place to get appliances

Google Icon Keith Martin 7/25/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon NateG0981 7/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased many appliances from Cenwood on multiple occasions. My wife and I have always appreciated their professionalism. Every order and installation has gone as planned. Our recent refrigerator problem was resolved in a way, I am certain, which could not have happened had we purchased from a big box store. I highly recommend purchasing with Cenwood.

Google Icon Samuel Gentry 4/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Laura Harvey is a terrific salesperson. She is efficient and diligent. She plays a respectful and relentless game of phone tag. She knows her stuff!

Google Icon Lee Bussart 1/23/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice showroom, Laura was very nice.

Google Icon James Donalson 12/4/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon STEVE TINSLEY 8/19/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance display around.

Google Icon Stephen Cohen 3/3/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our entire experience purchasing a new gas cooktop from Cenwood was exceptional. Louise Stark responded within an hour or two to my call asking for information about replacing an old Jenn-Air cooktop. She emailed her recommendation-the Jenn-Air 36-inch gas downdraft cooktop (JGD3536GB00). I went to the showroom to see it in person. We liked what we saw and read and purchased it. The price was comparable to prices I saw doing research before contacting Cenwood. The installation price was very reasonable. The installation was complicated by the need to have the opening in our granite countertop enlarged. Working with Louise, we arranged for Cenwood's team to remove my old unit and leave the new one so that the granite company could measure it directly. This they did on a Monday afternoon. The first granite company I called promised to be on site Tuesday morning, and Cenwood's installers were scheduled to return Tuesday afternoon. Between the first granite company not showing up and bad weather, our installation got moved to the next Monday. None of this delay was because of Cenwood. They did everything they promised when they said they would. They even tried to fit me in earlier than our new appointment time. The installers always called me to let me know their anticipated arrival time. With three on the team-Chad, David, and Caleb, the installation went smoothly and quickly. They fitted the unit in perfectly and ensured it was working properly before leaving. This cooktop is great. Heavy duty grates, easy to clean black porcelain enamel surfaces. It's one month after installation, and I love cooking on it. My wife was cooking a few days ago and suddenly said, "I love this stove." Even better was the service we received from Cenwood. From the first contact until installation, they were always professional, friendly, efficient, everything I wanted from a company selling me this kind of appliance. I highly recommend them.

Google Icon Tim Kotora 2/13/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Johnny Bates lll 1/17/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Sarah Yager Misak 7/13/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Katie is great and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Derrick Rice 6/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Katie is great and helped us every step of the way. Highly recommended!

Google Icon Derrick Rice 6/6/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a wonderful experience. Sarah was fantastic and knowledgable. After appliances were installed, another company damaged our new oven during a tile install and refused to fix. CenWood was fantastic, and helped us get the oven fixed quickly. We'll keep coming back and refer our friends.

Google Icon Stephen Patrick 5/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a wonderful experience. Sarah was fantastic and knowledgable. After appliances were installed, another company damaged our new oven during a tile install and refused to fix. CenWood was fantastic, and helped us get the oven fixed quickly. We'll keep coming back and refer our friends.

Google Icon Stephen Patrick 5/20/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Facebook Icon Amber Clendening 5/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Kyle Torti 5/18/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have done business with this company for years. Simply the best. They have always stepped up to the plate when need be. Our sales person, Linda, has gone above and beyond for us . I wouldn't shop anywhere else for appliances.

Google Icon Linda Williams 9/13/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We have done business with this company for years. Simply the best. They have always stepped up to the plate when need be. Our sales person, Linda, has gone above and beyond for us . I wouldn't shop anywhere else for appliances.

Google Icon Linda Williams 9/13/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely wonderful!! Way above average. Installers are excellent, no worries! Y

Google Icon PATTI EVANS 8/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely wonderful!! Way above average. Installers are excellent, no worries! Y

Google Icon PATTI EVANS 8/26/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My first stop for major appliances. With their volume selling to builders I often find them significantly cheaper than the big box stores.

Google Icon Ben Moore 7/4/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I LOVE my new Maytag washing machine I purchased at Cenwood! Highly recommend working with Nathan. He was so nice and very knowledgeable. He helped me pick just the right washing machine for me and my family.

Yelp Icon Laura S. 3/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I LOVE my new Maytag washing machine I purchased at Cenwood! Highly recommend working with Nathan. He was so nice and very knowledgeable. He helped me pick just the right washing machine for me and my family.

Yelp Icon Laura S. 3/5/2016

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I was very pleased with the service and support received from Cenwood. Their very friendly and knowledgeable staff helped make building my new home a smoother process by speaking directly to my builder. All I had to do was show up and pick out my appliances. The entire staff worked together to make sure everything was taken care of. I highly recommend buying appliances from this business if you are either building or remodeling your home

Google Icon Cindy Crane 9/1/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome!!!!!!

Facebook Icon Reva Oliver Thompson 4/2/2015

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Christopher Harris 11/10/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Facebook Icon Sara Everett-Eleam 7/3/2013

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I am a tool maker and wanted a front loading washer as my clothes get absolutely filthy. Talked with Miss Laurie Casey, with her experience and knowledge, she hooked me up with exactly what I needed. Thank you so much for the great service and my clean clothes lol. My next appliance will be definitely bought from Cenwood.

Google Icon Michael Waldron 9/5/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing service and very knowledgeable assistance from Sarah Misak. I am looking forward to purchasing my appliances with them 🙌🏻

Google Icon Alejandra Vega 8/31/2023

See Review on Google

Already a CenWood Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with CenWood Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop CenWood Appliance